top of page
  • Writer's picturemzmacpherson

2024 News and Updates


2024 Updates!

Hi, again, from Big and Small Screen blog! We have some major news and 2024 updates to share.

First, our trivia channel on You Tube, Nerd Quiz Night, will be subsumed into our new You Tube channel, Bed Picnic. Yes, that's right, we're taking the podcast to You Tube!


Nerd Quiz Night will be a weekly feature on the new Bed Picnic channel. So you will still get your weekly trivia fix, fellow nerds!


Second, as I said, Bed Picnic is moving away from Spotify to You Tube. You'll get vlogs, trailer breakdowns and reviews, deep dives, weekly trivia quizzes, monthly features...everything you get here and MORE.


Thirdly, this site will likely go night night once we have the Bed Picnic You Tube channel populated for the launch next month. I will be creating content just as I have here but in video format. Yes, putting those skills to use!


I'm so excited to bring you something new! I feel that You Tube is a better fit for the content I currently create and all the new ideas I have been musing over since I started this blog. Lots of fun stuff coming your way, internet nerds. I'll post links once we have the launch prepared.


Stay tuned and watch this space...for a link to our new space!

7 views0 comments
  • Youtube
  • Pinterest

©2022 by Big and Small Screen Blog. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page