top of page
  • Writer's picturemzmacpherson

Trailer: House of the Dragon, Season 2

Trailer: House of the Dragon, Season 2. Summer 2024 on Max.

It's time. The Dance of the Dragons is here.

Set to release summer 2024 on Max, Season 2 of House of the Dragon (or HotD, as fans call it) looks to be incredibly intense with even more dragons, more shocking conflict, and more family drama. It is about House Targaryen, after all. Emma D'Arcy's released screenshots and trailer footage tells me right away, we are going to see Rhaenyra go full Mama Bear. And I am here for it.


As we get closer, I will recap the previous season and create a timeline of what we can expect to see in Season 2 based on George R. R. Martin's book, Fire & Blood.


House of the Dragon trailer below. Enjoy!


House of the Dragon Trailer for Season 2




I plan to reread the novel and refamiliarize myself with the battles. I'm a big fan. Are you? Tell us if you're as excited as we are for Season 2 of House of the Dragon!

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
  • Youtube
  • Pinterest

©2022 by Big and Small Screen Blog. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page