top of page
  • Writer's picturemzmacpherson

TV: What are you watching? We're watching Wisting, All Creatures Great and Small, Unsolved Mysteries

Updated: Oct 12, 2023


Wisting, Scandinoir TV.. What are you watching? Big and Small Screen Blog covers TV and movies we're all watching.

I'm starting the new year exploring more Scandi/Nordic noir TV shows. It seems I missed out on Wisting, which I've just begun to rectify. It's lauded as being the "best Nordic noir." Hmmm. As a huge fan of this genre, I have to say I'm going in a bit skeptical. "Best?" We'll have to wait and see. So far, it's got all the elements I associate with the category...except gruesome murders. That's entirely subjective, of course. I'm still in Season 1, so again, we'll see.


What else are we watching on TV?


Over the past few weeks, I finished up Wednesday, caught up on All Creatures Great and Small in anticipation of the next season, and gobbled up the remaining Unsolved Mysteries episodes I had skipped when the new season came out.


What are YOU watching?

8 views0 comments
  • Youtube
  • Pinterest

©2022 by Big and Small Screen Blog. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page