top of page
  • Writer's picturemzmacpherson

New Podcast Announcement!

Updated: Oct 20, 2023


Our companion podcast: Bed Picnic. A place to talk about TV we watch while eating snacks in bed.
Our companion podcast: Bed Picnic. A place to talk about TV we watch while eating snacks in bed.

I've started a new podcast! This one focuses on TV shows we tend to watch while sitting in bed eating snacks. I think we can all relate, amiright?


Podcast: Bed Picnic Suits Me Better


A few years ago, I dabbled in micro podcasting but didn't like having to cut things so short due to guidelines. Also, it took some time before I decided on my focus, starting with chats about commodified mindfulness but settling finally on where I feel most at home: talking about movies and television.


This time, I'm striking out on my own! Join me weekly for musings, reviews, fan theories, and more on Bed Picnic.

  • Youtube
  • Pinterest

©2022 by Big and Small Screen Blog. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page