top of page
  • Writer's picturemzmacpherson

TV: Perry Mason on HBO Max, Season 2 incoming!

Updated: Oct 12, 2023


Perry Mason, Season 2 on HBO Max. Doing that rewatch thing on Big and Small Screen blog!

If you somehow missed Season 1 of the Perry Mason reboot a few years ago, hurry up and marathon it. The new season drops on HBO Max this Monday.


Perry Mason (HBO Max), Upcycled to Neo-Noir


The art design is bloody fantastic, not to mention the acting and story arcs. I can't think of one thing to nitpick about and that's rare, dear reader. It hits all the right beats as a neo-noir and with HBO funding, I hope this show stays around for a few more seasons!


I'll be on the couch with my snacks on Monday night. I'll let you know how it goes.

6 views0 comments
  • Youtube
  • Pinterest

©2022 by Big and Small Screen Blog. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page