top of page
  • Writer's picturemzmacpherson

New Series of Posts: Cozy Mystery, Dark Thriller/Crime, and Foreign Language Noir TV


Big and Small Screen Blog new series: cozy mystery, dark thriller/crime, foreign language/noir TV

TV Favorites: Cozy Mystery, Dark Thriller/Crime, and Foreign Language Noir


I'm preparing a new series of blog posts as we head into winter. We have a long list of things we want to get into, rewatches as well as seasonal favorites. Besides the usual, I'm adding a series on TV shows in certain categories: cozy mystery, dark thriller/crime, and foreign language noir. These are my own categories and may not match how these shows are currently listed.


Stay tuned as I start off with some of my favorites. I'll be sure to let you know the streaming service for each show! These posts will be released over time until the end of the year...or if I find new ones to include as time passes! I'm always on the lookout for shows in these categories.


Picture: dark thriller/crime Van der Valk marketed as noir but I don't think it fits there.


10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
  • Youtube
  • Pinterest

©2022 by Big and Small Screen Blog. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page